Kujaku Hime version 3DCG is over!!

Todo empezo cuando un compañero me tento a jugar una partida de ROL de Anima Beyond

Fantasy, al mirarme los libros descubri una ilustracion que me deslumbro: .

Fue entonces cuando empeze a buscar mas informacion de este personaje y descubri que en DA su autor :iconwen-m: puso algunas imagenes, con algunas imagenes empeze a darle forma en mi mente de como podria quedar. Paso

el tiempo y porfin ya pude terminar mi modesta creacion inspirar en esa gran ilustracion de Wen-M.

Comentar que en el special 55k de visitas de mi blog esta pj se pondra en descarga por tiempo limitado.

Kujaku Hime version 3DCG is over!!

It all started when a friend tempted me to play a game of ROL, Anima Beyond Fantasy books at me I found an

illustration that dazzled me: .

That’s when I started to search more information of this character and I discovered that its author DA :iconwen-m:  put

some images, some images started to shape in my mind as could be. Time passed and finally I could finish my

humble and inspire creation in that great picture of Wen-M.

Comment that in the special 55k visits my blog this pj will download for a limited time.

 

Kujaku Hime Making off

 

Kujaku Hime version 3DCG is over!!

7 comentarios en “Kujaku Hime version 3DCG is over!!

  1. Congratulations~! It must’ve taken a long, long time….

    Were it that I were an eighth as good as you were. I’d have had Rinoa’s duster made by now….

      1. You’re welcome~!
        I’ve kind of been inspired to make a mod of my own. It’s nowhere near as…thorough…as yours is. It’s a simple thing, because I think that simple is best to start with…

        Any advice?

      2. try, experiment and look at websites but do not understand the language, but sometimes pictures are worth a 1000 words XD

        I started playing the metasequoia, button here is another then I started to download several 3D design programs, which more use is the metasequoia and Google SketchUp

        probar, experimentar y mirar webs aunque no entienden el idioma pero aveces las imágenes valen mas que 1000 palabras XD

        yo empece tocando el metasequoia, un botón aquí otro por aquí después empece a descargar varios programas de diseño 3d, los que mas uso es el metasequoia y el Google SketchUp

  2. Es muy, MUY linda! Los colores tan vivos y fuertes, pero suaves al mismo tiempo :)

    Donde se puede descargar el hardsave? No puedo encontrarlo…

Responder

